Beoordelingen

9,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
9,7
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Lorna
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018

    Quiet, beautiful view and peaceful

    The view from our patio was lovely. Property is less that 1 km from town and has all the cooking facilities for easy meals. Great location for access to the Sooke Pot Holes and bike trail.
    William
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    I would move in permanently if I could

    Pillows
    Location location location is unreal
    Walter
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    linda
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018

    Couldn't have been better!

    Even the weather was perfect!
    Beautiful little place on a quiet beach. So many personal touches and lovely decorated room. We would recommend to anyone. Cathy, The owner has done an amazing job with every detail!
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ann
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 april 2018

    Delightful spot, however, the soft mattress was a bummer.

    Mattress needs to be replaced as well as linens & towels.
    Very nice location, clean, comfortable living room, laundry facilities & hot tub, lounge chairs to enjoy the nice weather while looking out on the water.
    Jonas
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 april 2018

    It was awesome!

    Whirlpool, view, Suite
    Dylan
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kym
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 maart 2018

    Highly recommend this inn.

    The space, while very nice, was a bit cramped with too much furniture and a hodge podge of art on the walls.
    Beautiful view and suite. Bed was really comfortable. Bottle of wine and candies/chocolates were a nice touch.
    Ian Risk
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 maart 2018

    Grea place to stay!

    Welcoming bottle of wine!!!
    Donald
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 maart 2018

    Very nice

    Traffic noise
    Beautiful property and location
    Lea
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 maart 2018

    Is was a really great place. We hope to return some day

    The kitchen was well stocked. The view from the hot tub was great. The owner acknowledged my partners birthday
    Mario & Lillian
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 januari 2018

    This is a very nice well-taken care place the host was very friendly we are returning again in Sprin

    Barb
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2017
    Bottle of wine in fridge and chocolates
    Jennifer
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 december 2017
    The lack of hot water for showering was a small dissapoinment
    The studio we stayed in was cozy and comfortable
    Jerry
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 november 2017

    An amazing experience in a beautiful location.

    We loved it so can't think of anything that we didn't like.
    The location on the water, the view, the quiet, the hot tub on the outside deck, watching the wild life, the cottage decor, the cleanliness and it had everything we needed for cooking. The hostess was friendly, helpful and accommodating.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 oktober 2017

    Perfect weekend getaway.

    Self-catering cottage with sea view from private deck and hot tub. Show home quality interior decor and full kitchen. Peaceful private grounds with boat dock. Food stores and local amenities nearby.
Beoordelingen worden geladen